How to Make a Report

Medium

PREA Reporting Options

The DOCR allows adults in custody, juveniles, staff, and citizens to report privately to agency officials about sexual abuse, sexual harassment, and retaliation by other adults in custody, juveniles, staff, volunteers, or contractors. Adults in custody and juveniles can report in the following ways:

  1. Verbal reporting to any staff member
  2. Third party reporting
  3. Request forms (Adult Only)
  4. Grievance forms
  5. Internal hotline (Adult Only)
  6. Anonymous reporting
  7. Notice of Prison Rape Elimination Act Allegation (SFN 60690) (Adult Only)
  8. Written information
  9. PREA Lockbox (Juvenile Only)

PREA Contact Information by Site:

Family, friends, and citizens may make a report using the contact information below.


Heart River Correctional Center

Chrissy Sobolik, PREA Compliance Manager
csobolik@nd.gov  
701 16th Avenue SW
Mandan, ND 58554

Connie Hackman, Warden
chackman@nd.gov
701 16th Avenue SW
Mandan, ND 58554

 

James River Correctional Center

Jeff Krenz, PREA Compliance Manager
jekrenz@nd.gov
2521 Circle Drive
Jamestown, ND 58401

Chad Pringle, Warden
cpringle@nd.gov
2521 Circle Drive
Jamestown, ND 58401
 

 

Missouri River Correctional Center

Shannon Davison, PREA Compliance Manager
sdavison@nd.gov
P.O. Box 5521
Bismarck, ND 58506

Joseph Joyce, Warden
jrjoyce@nd.gov
3100 Railroad Ave 
Bismarck, ND 58501
 

 

North Dakota State Penitentiary

Todd Flanagan, PREA Compliance Manager
tmflanagan1@nd.gov
3100 Railroad Avenue
PO Box 5521
Bismarck, ND 58506-5521

James Sayler, Warden
jpsayler@nd.gov
3100 Railroad Avenue
PO Box 5521
Bismarck, ND 58506-5521
 

 

North Dakota Youth Correctional Center

Courtney Staub, PREA Compliance Manager
cstaub@nd.gov
701 16th Avenue SW
Mandan, ND 58554

Tim Tausend, Director
ttausend@nd.gov
701 16th Avenue SW
Mandan, ND 58554
 

 

Agency PREA Coordinator

Casey Traynor, PREA Coordinator
ctraynor@nd.gov
701 16th Avenue SW
Mandan, ND 58554
 

 

Click the facility name below to access information about the Dakota Women's Correctional and Rehabilitation Center.

Dakota Women's Correctional and Rehabilitation Center